3106683 Canada Inc.
659, rue Leboeuf
Gatineau (Qc) J8R 1J5
a/s M. Jacques Jussiaume
Cell: 819-962-5323
Fax : 819-561-6648
jussiaume@videotron.ca

Beaumont Robitaille Service
(9137-5709 Québec Inc.)

827-1, rue Dufferin
Granby (Québec) J2H 0T9
a/s M. Jacques Robitaille
Tél.: 450-372-8860
Fax : 450-372-6563
brs@beaumontrobitaille.com

Cantest Solutions Inc.
2, 23 East Lake Crescent NE
Airdrie (Alberta) T4A 2H5
a/s M. Marcus Cormier
Sans frais : 1-800-318-1441
Fax : 403-912-9337
mcormier@cantest.net

Clifford Underwood
Hydraulique Ltée

8445, rue Lafrenaie
St-Léonard (Québec) H1P 2B3
a/s Mme Helen Underwood
Tél.: 514-325-5210
Fax : 514-325-1043
vente@cliffordunderwood.com

Construction Morival Inc.
181, boul. Newman
Lasalle (Québec) H8R 3E6
a/s M. Alvaro Pedicelli
Tél.: 514-595-6656
Fax : 514-595-6657
alvaro@morival.com

Construction Pétro Hitech,
div. de E.R.C.D. Industries Inc.

11450, Dorchester
Montréal Est (Québec) H1B 2A8
a/s M. Daniel Duceppe
Tél.: 514-648-1850
Fax : 514-648-4829
petrohitech@bellnet.ca

Entreprise Gasden Inc.
707, 89e rue
Beauceville (Québec) G5X 2H4
a/s M. Denis Pomerleau
Tél.: 418-774-5311
Fax : 418-774-3780
entreprisegasden@sogetel.net

Équipement National Énergie Inc.
8909, Henri-Bourassa
Montréal (Québec) H1E 1P4
a/s M. Louis Rizzetto
Tél.: 514-355-2366
Fax : 514-355-2223
lrizzetto@nee.ca

Équipements Pétroliers
Claude Pedneault Inc.

1663, boul. St-Paul
Chicoutimi (Québec) G7J 3Y3
a/s M. Gilles Pedneault
Tél.: 418-693-8080
Sans frais: 1-800-463-6511
Fax : 418-693-8608
gilles.pedneault@equipementcp.com

Équipements Pétroliers
Claude Pedneault Inc.

46, boul. Comeau
Baie-Comeau (Québec) G4Z 3A8
a/s M. Yves St-Pierre
Tél.: 418-296-8020
Fax : 418-296-8011
yves.stpierre@equipementcp.com

Équipements Pétroliers
Lac St-Jean Inc.

1800, boul. Vézina
Dolbeau-Mistassini (Québec) G8L 3M6
a/s M. Martial Beaudet
Tél.: 418-276-3743
Fax : 418-276-3748
info@equipement-epl.com

Fugère & Fils Inc.
500, rue du Ressac
Bât. C
Québec (Québec) G1J 5L7
a/s M. L.W. Fred Fugère
Tél.: 418-667-5926
Cell: 418-571-7591
Fax : 418-667-0524
freddy.fugere@groupederic.ca

GMR Inc.
435, 2e avenue
Lévis (Québec) G6W 5M6
a/s M. Yvon Beaudoin
Tél.: 418-839-7164
Fax : 418-839-1496
yvon.beaudoin@gmrinc.ca

Groupe Collette Inc.
1523, Pays-Brûlé
Varennes (Québec) J3X 1P7
a/s M.Yves Collette
Mme Isabelle Collette
Tél.: 450-652-3993
Fax : 450-652-5163
isabelle.collette@groupecollette.com

Service et Construction Mobile Ltée
1820, Place Martenot
Laval (Québec) H7L 5B5
a/s M. Réginald Tremblay
Tél.: 514-383-5752
Fax : 450-663-3703
rtremblay@groupemobile.com

Groupe Pétrosol
2249, boul. St-Paul
Saguenay (Québec) G7K 1E5
a/s M. Louis-Gabriel Bouchard
Tél.: 418-549-5478
Fax : 418-549-0180
lgbouchard@groupepetrosol.com

Groupe Pétrosol
2600, rue Jean-Désy
Longueuil (Québec) J4G 1G5
a/s M. Louis-Gabriel Bouchard
Tél.: 514-357-2600
Fax : 450-907-4180
lgbouchard@groupepetrosol.com

Groupe Pétrosol
1023, rue Renault
Lévis (Québec) G6Z 1B6
a/s M. Louis-Gabriel Bouchard
Tél.: 418-647-3800
Fax : 418-603-4180
lgbouchard@groupepetrosol.com

J. & R. Dumas Inc.
70, route 117
Malartic (Québec) J0Y 1Z0
a/s M. Jean-Pierre Dumas
Tél.: 819-757-4060, ext. 223
Fax : 819-757-6418
jrdumas@jrdumas.com

Les Constructions
J.M. Robitaille Inc.

1790, rue Elzéar-Villeneuve
Québec (Québec) G3E 1N6
a/s M. Jacques Robitaille
Tél.: 418-842-3281
Fax : 418-847-1493
jmrobitaille@jmrobitaille.com

 

Morelco, division de
SM Construction Inc.

1251, Ave de la Gare
Mascouche (Québec) J7K 2Z3
a/s M. Kevin Morel
Tél.: 450-966-0770
Fax : 450-966-0571
sm@sm-inc.com

Léveillée-Tanguay Inc.
1495, rue Janelle
Drummondville (Québec) J2C 5S5
a/s M. Martin Patry
Tél.: 819-477-9141
Fax : 819-478-7473
info@leveillee-tanguay.ca

Maintenance Industrielle
L. Lessard Inc.

391, Ave Courtemanche
Montréal Est (Québec) H1B 4X7
a/s M. Serge Lessard
Tél.: 514-640-9446
Fax : 514-640-9447
info@soudurelessard.com

Maintenance R.M. (1988) Inc.
1155, boul. des Laurentides
St-Jérôme (Québec) J7Z 7L3
a/s M. Ronald Boisvert
Tél.: 450-436-4658
Fax : 450-436-1619
maintenancerm@qc.aira.com

G7-Services pétroliers
166, rue Maltais
Sept-Îles (Québec) G4R 3K2
a/s Mme Mélanie Doiron
Tél.: 418-968-3393
Fax : 418-960-0239
mdoiron@g7.ca

Maintenance Tremblay Inc.
2334, route 132 Est
Rimouski (Québec) G0L 1B0
a/s M. Simon Tremblay
Tél.: 418-736-5712
Fax : 418-736-5712
entretien.mti@globetrotter.net

Marcel Gailloux Inc.
1175, boul. Thibeau
Trois-Rivières (Québec) G8T 7B5
a/s M. Pierre Gailloux
Tél.: 819-379-6719
Fax : 819-693-4724
pierre.case@sympatico.ca

Multi-Services Pétroliers Inc.
1036, route Fossambault
St-Augustin-de-Desmaures(Qc) G3A 1W8
a/s M. Patrick Otis
Tél.: 418-670-1788
Fax : 418-832-9753
patrick@mspquebec.com

Pétro Service 85
3569, rue Felton
Sherbrooke (Québec) J1N 2Y7
a/s M. André Boutin
Tél.: 819-569-5901
Fax : 819-822-1631
petro.service@videotron.ca

R. Dumas (2007) Inc.
1765, rue Effingham
Terrebonne (Québec) J6Y 1R8
a/s M. Jean-Guy Dumas
Tél.: 450-435-8886
Fax : 450-435-4445
services@rdumas2007.com

SM Construction Inc.
15971, boul. de la Colline
Québec (Québec) G3G 3A7
a/s M. Serge Tardif
Tél.: 418-849-7104
Fax : 418-849-6464
sm@sm-inc.com

Service A.P. Guay Inc.
1800, route de l'Aéroport
Québec (Québec) G2G 2P7
a/s M. André Philippe Guay
Tél.: 418-872-8844
Fax : 418-872-0818
andre@apguay.com

Service Diron Inc.
626, chemin Rivière verte
St-Antonin (Québec) G0L 2J0
a/s M. Constant Dionne
Tél.: 418-867-3002
Fax : 418-867-3011
serdir@qc.aira.com

Service & Construction Mobile Ltée
232, boul. de l'Aéroport
Gatineau (Québec) J8R 3X4
a/s M. Yves Paradis
Tél.:819-663-5381
Sans frais : 1-888-663-5381
Fax : 819-663-1485
yparadis@groupemobile.com

Service & Construction Mobile Ltée
425, rue Volta, bureau 201
Québec (Québec) G1N 4G5
a/s M. Guy Rochon
Tél.: 418-688-5751
Cell: 418-569-3013
Fax : 418-688-0291
grochon@groupemobile.com

Services Pétroliers Junior Inc.
755, Pays Brûlé
St-Célestin (Québec) J0C 1G0
a/s M. Jacques Roy
Tél.: 819-229-2299
Fax : 819-229-2298
spjunior@tlb.sympatico.ca

Services pétroliers Morel Inc.
1605, boul. Sainte-Anne
Rimouski (Québec) G5M 1P7
a/s M. Steeve Pageau
Tél.: 418-723-1711
Fax : 418-722-0917
steevepageau@me.com

Services pétroliers M.T. Inc.
570, boul. Saguenay ouest
Chicoutimi (Québec) G7J 1H4
a/s M. Mario Turcotte
Tél.: 418-545-1811
Fax : 418-545-3829
mturcotte@spmt.ca

Services pétroliers A.G. Sasseville
190, 1ère Avenue ouest
Ste-Anne des Monts (Québec) G4V 1E1
a/s M. André Guy Sasseville
Tél.: 418-763-3992
Fax : 418-763-3995
fsasseville@cgocable.ca
a.guy@globetrotter.net

Triangle Pump Services Ltd
2565, Delzotto Avenue
Gloucester (Ontario) K1T 3V6
a/s M. Bill Rathwell
Tél.: 613-822-0624
Fax : 613-822-0786
bill@trianglepump.ca