3106683 Canada Inc.
a/s M. Jacques Jussiaume
659, rue Leboeuf
Gatineau (Qc) J8R 1J5
Cell.: 819-962-5323
Fax: 819-561-6648
jussiaume@videotron.ca

Beaumont Robitaille Service
(9137-5709 Québec Inc.)

a/s M. Jacques Robitaille
827-1, rue Dufferin
Granby (Qc) J2H 0T9
Tél.: 450-372-8860
Fax: 450-372-6563
brs@beaumontrobitaille.com
www.optilog.com/brservice

Cantest Solutions Inc.
a/s M. Philippe Royer
1870, boul. des Sources, Suite 105
Pointe-Claire (Qc) H9R 5N4
Tél.: 514-437-9778
proyer@cantest.net
ventes@cantest.net
www.cantest.net

Clifford Underwood
Hydraulique Ltée

a/s Mme Helen Underwood
8445, rue Lafrenaie
St-Léonard (Qc) H1P 2B3
Tél.: 514-325-5210
Fax: 514-325-1043
vente@cliffordunderwood.com
service@cliffordunderwood.com
www.cliffordunderwood.com

Construction Morival Inc.
a/s Mme. Claudia Giovanniello
181, boul. Newman
Lasalle (Qc) H8R 3E6
Tél.: 514-595-6656
Fax: 514-595-6657
alvaro@morival.com
www.morival.com

Construction Pétro Hitech,
div. de E.R.C.D. Industries Inc.

a/s M. Daniel Duceppe
11450, rue Dorchester
Montréal-Est (Qc) H1B 2A8
Tél.: 514-648-1850
Fax: 514-648-4829
administration@petrohitech.ca
www.petrohitech.ca

Entreprise Gasden Inc.
a/s M. Junior Pomerleau
149, 181e Rue
Beauceville (Qc) G5X 2S9
Tél.: 418-774-5311
Fax: 418-774-3780
info@gasden.ca

Équipement National Énergie Inc.
a/s M. Louis Rizzetto
8909, Henri-Bourassa
Montréal (Qc) H1E 1P4
Tél.: 514-355-2366
Fax: 514-355-2223
lrizzetto@nee.ca
www.nee.ca

Équipements Pétroliers
Claude Pedneault Inc.

a/s M. Yves St-Pierre
46, boul. Comeau
Baie-Comeau (Qc) G4Z 3A8
Tél.: 418-296-8020
Fax: 418-296-8011
yves.stpierre@equipementcp.com
www.equipementcp.com

Équipements Pétroliers
Claude Pedneault Inc.

a/s M. Gilles Pedneault
1663, boul. St-Paul
Chicoutimi (Qc) G7J 3Y3
Tél.: 418-693-8080
Sans frais: 1-800-463-6511
Fax: 418-693-8608
reception@epcp.ca
www.equipementcp.com

Équipements Pétroliers
Lac St-Jean Inc.

a/s M. Martial Beaudet
1800, boul. Vézina
Dolbeau-Mistassini (Qc) G8L 3M6
Tél.: 418-276-3743
Fax: 418-276-3748
info@equipement-epl.com
www.equipement-epl.com

Fugère & Fils Inc.
a/s M. Éric Desbiens
500, rue du Ressac, Bât. C
Québec (Qc) G1J 5L7
Tél.: 418-781-2228
Fax: 418-667-0524
eric.desbiens@groupederic.ca
www.groupederic.ca

G7-Services pétroliers
a/s M. Nicolas Gaudreau
166, rue Maltais
Sept-Îles (Qc) G4R 3K2
Tél.: 418-968-3393
Fax: 418-960-0239
ngaudreau@g7.ca
www.g7.ca

GMR Inc.
a/s M. Yvon Beaudoin
435, 2e avenue
Lévis (Qc) G6W 5M6
Tél.: 418-839-7164
Fax: 418-839-1496
yvon.beaudoin@gmrinc.ca
gmr@gmrinc.ca
www.installationsgmr.com

Groupe Collette Inc.
a/s Mme Isabelle Collette
1523, chemin Pays-Brûlé
Varennes (Qc) J3X 1P7
Tél.: 450-652-3993
Fax: 450-652-5163
isabelle.collette@groupecollette.com

Groupe Pétrosol
a/s M. Louis-Gabriel Bouchard
100-1023, rue Renault
Lévis (Qc) G6Z 1B6
Tél.: 418-647-3800
Fax: 418-603-4180
lgbouchard@groupepetrosol.com
www.groupepetrosol.com

Groupe Pétrosol
a/s M. Louis-Gabriel Bouchard
2600, rue Jean Désy
Longueuil (Qc) J4G1G5
Tél.: 514-357-2600
Fax: 450-907-4180
lgbouchard@groupepetrosol.com
www.groupepetrosol.com

Groupe Pétrosol
a/s M. Louis-Gabriel Bouchard
2249, boulevard Saint-Paul
Saguenay (Qc) G7K 1E5
Tél.: 418-549-5478
Fax: 418-549-0180
lgbouchard@groupepetrosol.com
www.groupepetrosol.com

ISP Construction Inc.
a/s M. Yves Paradis
1, chemin Du Harfang-des-Neiges
Stoneham-et-Tewkesbury (QC) G3C 0S8
Tél.: 418-848-6167
Fax: 418-848-1151
yparadis@isp-construction.com
www.isp-construction.com

J. & R. Dumas Inc.
a/s M. Luc Loiselle
70, route 117
Malartic (Qc) J0Y 1Z0
Tél.: 819-856-8067
Fax: 819-757-6418
lloiselle@jrdumas.com
www.jrdumas.com

Les Constructions
J.M. Robitaille Inc.

a/s M. Jacques Robitaille
1790, rue Elzéar-Villeneuve
Québec (Qc) G3E 1N6
Tél.: 418-842-3281
Fax: 418-847-1493
jacques@jmrobitaille.com
www.jmrobitaille.com

 

Léveillée-Tanguay Inc.
a/s M. Dany Benoit
1495, rue Janelle
Drummondville (Qc) J2C 5S5
Tél.: 819-477-9141
Fax: 819-478-7473
info@leveillee-tanguay.ca
www.leveillee-tanguay.ca

Maintenance Industrielle
L. Lessard Inc.

a/s Mme Annie Cyr
391, Avenue Courtemanche
Montréal-Est (Qc) H1B 4X7
Tél.: 514-640-9446
Fax: 514-640-9447
info@soudurelessard.com
acyr@soudurelessard.com
www.soudurelessard.com

Maintenance R.M. (1988) Inc.
a/s M. Ronald Boisvert
1155, boul. des Laurentides
St-Jérôme (Qc) J7Z 7L3
Tél.: 450-436-4658
Fax: 450-436-1619
maintenancerm@qc.aira.com
www.rm1988.com

Maintenance Tremblay Inc.
a/s M. Simon Tremblay
2334, route 132 Est
Rimouski (Qc) G0L 1B0
Tél.: 418-736-5712
Fax: 418-736-5712
entretien.mti@globetrotter.net
maintenancetremblay@globetrotter.net

Marcel Gailloux Inc.
a/s M. Pierre Gailloux
1175, boul. Thibeau
Trois-Rivières (Qc) G8T 7B5
Tél.: 819-379-6719
Fax: 819-693-4724
pierre.case@sympatico.ca

Morelco, division de
SM Construction Inc.

a/s M. Kevin Morel
1251, Avenue de la Gare
Mascouche (Qc) J7K 2Z3
Tél.: 450-966-0770
Fax: 450-966-0571
sm@sm-inc.com
www.sm-inc.com

Multi-Services Pétroliers Inc.
a/s M. Patrick Otis
5360, Maréchal Joffre
Lévis (Qc) G6X 3C7
Tél.: 418-670-1788
Fax: 418-832-9753
patrick@mspquebec.com
info@mspquebec.com
www.mspquebec.com

Pétro Service 85
a/s M. André Boutin
3569, rue Felton
Sherbrooke (Qc) J1N 2Y7
Tél.: 819-569-5901
Fax: 819-822-1631
petro.service@videotron.ca

R. Dumas (2007) Inc.
a/s M. Jean-Guy Dumas
1765, rue Effingham
Terrebonne (Qc) J6Y 1R8
Tél.: 450-435-8886
Fax: 450-435-4445
services@rdumas2007.com
www.rdumas2007.com

Service A.P. Guay Inc.
a/s M. Nicolas Paquin
1800, route de l'Aéroport
Québec (Qc) G2G 2P7
Tél.: 418-872-8844
Fax: 418-872-0818
nicolas@apguay.com
stephane@apguay.com
www.apguay.com

Service Diron Inc.
a/s M. Marco Dubé
a/s M. Bobby Tardif
626, chemin Rivière-Verte
St-Antonin (Qc) G0L 2J0
Tél.: 418-867-3002
Fax: 418-867-3011
info@servicediron.com
serdir@qc.aira.com

Service et Construction Mobile Ltée
a/s M. Marc Ouellette
232, boul. de l'Aéroport
Gatineau (Qc) J8R 3X4
Tél.: 819-663-5381
Sans frais: 1-888-663-5381
Fax: 819-663-1485
mouellette@groupemobile.com
www.groupemobile.com

Service et Construction Mobile Ltée
a/s M. Jean-François Tremblay
1820, Place Martenot
Laval (Qc) H7L 5B5
Tél.: 514-383-5752
Fax: 450-663-3703
jftremblay@groupemobile.com
www.groupemobile.com

Service et Construction Mobile Ltée
425, rue Volta, bureau 201
Québec (Qc) G1N 4G5
a/s M. Guy Rochon
Tél.: 418-688-5751
Cell: 418-569-3013
Fax: 418-688-0291
grochon@groupemobile.com
www.groupemobile.com

Services Pétrolier Harrisson
a/s M. Jacques Harrisson
606, rue Scapa
Joliette (Qc) J6E 8X5
Tél.: 844-204-1414
info@servicespetrolier.com
www.servicespetrolier.com

Services pétroliers Junior Inc.
a/s M. Jacques Roy
755, Pays Brûlé
St-Célestin (Qc) J0C 1G0
Tél.: 819-229-2299
Fax: 819-229-2298
spjunior@tlb.sympatico.ca

Services pétroliers M.T. Inc.
a/s M. Mario Turcotte
570, boul. Saguenay Ouest
Chicoutimi (Qc) G7J 1H4
Tél.: 418-545-1811
Fax: 418-545-3829
mturcotte@spmt.ca
info@spmt.ca
www.spmt.ca

Services pétroliers Morel Inc.
a/s M. Steeve Pageau
1605, boul. Sainte-Anne
Rimouski (Qc) G5M 1P7
Tél.: 418-723-1711
Fax: 418-722-0917
steevepageau@me.com
www.servicespetroliersmorel.com

Services pétroliers Sasseville Inc.
a/s M. Francis Sasseville
61, 4e rue Est
Ste-Anne-des-Monts (Qc) G4V 2A3
Tél.: 418-763-3992
Cell: 418-763-4273
fsasseville@cgocable.ca

SM Construction Inc.
a/s M. André Berthiaume
15971, boul. de la Colline
Québec (Qc) G3G 3A7
Tél.: 418-849-7104
Fax: 418-849-6464
andre.berthiaume@sm-inc.com
www.sm-inc.com

Triangle Pump Services Ltd
a/s M. Bill Rathwell
2565, Delzotto Avenue
Gloucester (Ontario) K1T 3V6
Tél.: 613-822-0624
Fax: 613-822-0786
bill@trianglepump.ca
www.trianglepump.ca